Site Index
MAG Logo: Navigate to the home page
Menu Separator Member Agencies
Regional Council
Menu Separator Transportation
Environmental Programs
Human Services
Information Services
Menu Separator Administration
Information Technology
Fiscal Services
Member Agencies


JUNE 2017
     1  2  3 
 4  5  6  7  8  9  10 
 11  12  13  14  15  16  17 
 18  19  20  21  22  23  24 
 25  26  27  28  29  30  

The Maricopa Association of Governments (MAG) is a Council of Governments that represents 27 cities and towns, three Native American Indian Communities, Maricopa County, and portions of Pinal County. Members include representatives from the incorporated cities and towns in Maricopa County as well as the City of Maricopa, Town of Florence, Maricopa County, Pinal County, Gila River Indian Community, Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community, Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation, Arizona Department of Transportation, and Citizens Transportation Oversight Committee.

Representatives of the Arizona Department of Transportation (ADOT) and the Citizens Transportation Oversight Committee (CTOC) also serve on the Regional Council for transportation-related issues. You can also view maps of the greater Maricopa Region, and the MAG members' Municipal Planning Areas.

Apache Junction, City of

Representative: Councilmember Robin Barker
City of Apache Junction
300 E. Superstition Blvd.
Apache Junction, AZ 85219
(480) 982-8002

Arizona Department of Transportation

Representative: Jack Sellers
Arizona Department of Transportation
State Transportation Board
206 South 17th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007, Mail Drop 100A (602) 712-7550

Representative: Joseph E. La Rue
Arizona Department of Transportation
State Transportation Board
206 South 17th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85007, Mail Drop 100A (602) 712-7550

Avondale, City of

Mayor Kenn Weise
City of Avondale
11465 West Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
(623) 333-1000

Buckeye, City of

Representative: Mayor Jackie Meck
City of Buckeye
530 E. Monroe Ave.
Buckeye, AZ 85326
(623) 349-6000

Carefree, Town of

Representative: Councilmember Mike Farrar
Town of Carefree
Box 740
Carefree, Arizona 85377
(480) 488-3686

Cave Creek, Town of

Representative: Councilmember David L. Smith
Town of Cave Creek
37622 North Cave Creek
Cave Creek, Arizona 85331
(480) 488-1400

Chandler, City of

Representative: Mayor Jay Tibshraeny
City of Chandler
P.O. Box 4008 Mail Stop 603
Chandler, Arizona 85224-4008
(480) 782-2210

Citizens Transportation Oversight Committee

Representative: Roc Arnett
Citizens Transportation Oversight Committee
1655 West Jackson, Mail Drop 126F, Room 170
Phoenix, Arizona  85007
Phone: (602) 712-7519

El Mirage, City of

Representative: Mayor Lana Mook
City of El Mirage
12145 Northwest Grand Avenue
El Mirage, AZ 85335
(623) 972-8116

Florence, Town of

Representative: Mayor Tara Walter
P.O. Box 2670
775 N. Main St.
Florence, AZ  85132
(520) 868-7500

Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation

Representative: President Bernadine Burnette
Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation
PO Box 17779
Fountain Hills, AZ 85269
(480) 789-7000

Fountain Hills, Town of

Vice Mayor Nick DePorterRepresentative: Councilmember Nick DePorter
Town of Fountain Hills
16705 E. Avenue of the Fountains
Fountain Hills, Arizona 85268
(480) 816-5100

Gila Bend, Town of

Representative: Mayor Tommy Lee Sikes
Town of Gila Bend
P.O. Box A
Gila Bend, Arizona 85337
(928) 683-2255

Gila River Indian Community

Representative: Governor Stephen Roe Lewis
Gila River Indian Community
P.O. Box 97
Sacaton, Arizona 85247
(520) 562-6000

Gilbert, Town of

Representative: Mayor Jenn Daniels
Town of Gilbert
50 E. Civic Center Drive
Gilbert, Arizona 85296-3401
(480) 503-6871

Glendale, City of

Representative: Mayor Jerry Weiers
City of Glendale
5850 West Glendale Avenue
Glendale, Arizona 85301
(623) 930-2260

Goodyear, City of

Representative: Mayor Georgia Lord
City of Goodyear
190 North Litchfield Road
Goodyear, Arizona 85338
(623) 932-3910

Guadalupe, Town of

Representative: Mayor Valerie Molina
Town of Guadalupe
19241 South Avenida del Yaqui
Guadalupe, Arizona 85283
(480) 730-3080

Litchfield Park, City of

Representative: Mayor Tom Schoaf
City of Litchfield Park
214 West Wigwam Blvd.
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
(623) 935-5033

Maricopa, City of

Representative: Mayor Christian Price
45145 W. Madison Avenue
PO Box 610
Maricopa, AZ 85139
(520) 568-9098

Maricopa County

Representative: Supervisor Denny Barney
Maricopa County
301 West Jefferson
Phoenix, AZ 85003
(602) 506-7431

Mesa, City of

Mayor John GilesRepresentative: Mayor John Giles
City of Mesa
Box 1466
Mesa, AZ 85211
(480) 644-2011

Paradise Valley, Town of

Representative: Mayor Michael Collins
Town of Paradise Valley
6401 East Lincoln
Paradise Valley, Arizona 85253-4399
Phone: (480) 948-7411

Peoria, City of

Representative: Mayor Cathy Carlat
City of Peoria
8401 West Monroe Street
Peoria, AZ 85345
(623) 773-7300

Phoenix, City of

Representative: Mayor Greg Stanton
City of Phoenix
200 West Washington Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85003-1611
(602) 262-6011

Pinal County

Representative: Supervisor Todd H. House
Pinal County
575 N. Idaho Road, Suite 101
Apache Junction, AZ 85119
(480) 982-0659

Queen Creek, Town of

Representative: Mayor Gail Barney
Town of Queen Creek
22350 South Ellsworth
Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
(480) 358-3000

Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

Representative: President Delbert Ray Sr.
Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
10005 E. Osborn Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85256
(480) 362-7400

Scottsdale, City of

Representative: Mayor W. J. "Jim" Lane
City of Scottsdale
3939 N. Drinkwater Boulevard
Scottsdale, Arizona 85251
(480) 312-2422

Surprise, City of

Representative: Mayor Sharon Wolcott
City of Surprise
16000 N. Civic Center Plaza
Surprise, AZ 85374
(623) 222-1000

Tempe, City of

Representative: Mayor Mark Mitchell
City of Tempe
31 East Fifth Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
(480) 350-4311

Tolleson, City of

Representative: Mayor Anna Tovar
City of Tolleson
9555 West Van Buren
Tolleson, AZ 85353
(623) 936-7111

Wickenburg, Town of

Mayor Everett SicklesRepresentative: Mayor Everett Sickles
Town of Wickenburg
155 N. Tegner, Ste A
Wickenburg, Arizona 85390
(928) 684-5451

Youngtown, Town of

Representative: Mayor Michael LeVault
Town of Youngtown
12030 Clubhouse Square
Youngtown, AZ 85363
(623) 933-8286